选择语言:
Chinese English Español العربية Deutsch Российская Portugal
>制造工艺
首页 > 制造工艺 > 研发> 关于铝合金

在铝产品的工业用途中,铝纯度在99.0%以上的,我们称之为纯铝,加入其他各种元素的我们称之为铝合金。纯铝和铝合金都被用来制作各种和他们的特性相对应的产品。

膨胀合金
膨胀合金具有良好的延伸性,可以用来做板,带,建筑材料,管,棒,丝,以及锻造产品和其它。

纯铝(1系)
1系的产品代表工业用途中的纯铝系列。例如,1050 表明纯度为99.5%, 1100和1200 的纯度为99.0%。根据他们的特性在铝板里加入铁和硅。1系的铝材具有优良的可加工型,耐腐蚀性,可焊接性,导电性和导热性。因此,常用于做容器反射材料和其它。
Heat sink
散热器
铝铜合金(2系)
铝铜合金的代表为2017和2024,它们一硬铝和超硬铝著称。这些铜铝合金有着良好的强度和切削性。因为它们含有大量的铜,它们的劣势就在于耐腐蚀性,需要在一个腐蚀性的环境中做防腐处理。它们被用来做飞机材料,机械零件和建筑材料。 Aerospace
航天
铝锰合金(3系)
这些合金不需要牺牲纯铝的加工性,腐蚀性和导电性。 它们的代表为3003和3004,被广泛应用,例如容器就像铝罐和户外。 Can
铝硅合金 (4系)
其特点是4043的低熔点,用于填充金属钎焊和施工面板。4032加入铜,镍镁等提高其耐热性,提供了良好的耐磨性。 Aluminum curtain wall
铝幕墙板
铝镁合金 (5系)
在这个系的合金中,含少量的镁:0.5%到1.1%)是用来装饰材料的或类似含有大量的镁:2.2%增加到5%)用于可盖材料和建筑材料。它们多用于受海水和污染产业园区影响的环境中,不要求做表面处理以防止腐蚀。 Aluminum tender
铝船
铝镁硅合金 (6系)
这系列的合金都具有良好的强度和耐腐蚀性,是比较典型的建筑材料。6063 常用于挤压型材中的建筑中的角料幕墙和其他。 Large structural angle for building casements
大型建筑
铝锌镁合金 (7系)
本系列的合金材料分为两种基本类型:Al-Zn-Mg-Cn合金强度最高的在铝合金和铝锌镁合金焊接结构。7075,一种铝锌镁铜合金,作为用于飞机材料和体育用品等的超硬铝。相比之下,铝锌镁有相当高的强度,主要用于发展为焊接结构材料做热处理用在结构材料和其他高速列车和其他列车。

Bullet train
高速列车

Sporting goods
体育用品

首页    |    关于我们    |    媒体发布   |    订单跟踪.    |    产品中心    |    联系我们
版权所有:郑州浩美实业有限公司

Select Language: Chinese English Español العربية Deutsch Российская Portugal
>Technology
Home > Technologyt > R&D> About Aluminum Alloy

Among aluminum pieces for industrial use, one with purity of 99.0% minimum is called pure aluminum and alloys added with various elements are known as aluminum alloys. Pure aluminum and aluminum alloys are used for various kinds of products by making the best use of their characteristics.

Alloys for Expansion
Alloys for expansion offer superior expandability and are used for plates, bands, structural angles, pipes, rods, wires, forged products, and others. JIS classifies these products according to the alloys added.

Pure Aluminum (1000 Series)
The marking of 1000 series identifies pure aluminum for industrial use. For instance, 1050 shows that the purity is 99.5%; 1050, 1100, and 1200 indicate that the purity is 99.0%. Traces of Fe and Si are added to these aluminum pieces depending upon their characteristics. The 1000 series aluminum is superior in processability, corrosion resistance, weldability, electric conductivity, and thermal conductivity. It is therefore used for containers, radiation materials and others.
Heat sink
Heat sink
Al-Cu Alloys (2000 Series)
Al-Cu alloys are represented by 2017 and 2024, which are also known as duralumin and super duralumin. These Al-Cu alloys are superior in strength and cutting properties. Since they contain a large amount of Cu, they are inferior in corrosion resistance, requiring anti-corrosion treatment in a corrosive environment. They are used for aircraft materials, machine parts, and structural materials. Aerospace
Aerospace
Al-Mn Alloys (3000 Series)
These alloys have their strength improved without sacrificing the processability and corrosion resistance of pure aluminum. They are represented by 3003 and 3004, which are widely used, for instance, for containers such as aluminum cans and housing exteriors. Can
Can
Al-Si Alloys (4000 Series)
The 4043 is characterized by its low melting point and used for brazing filler metal and construction panels. The 4032, which has its heat resistance improved by adding Cu, Ni, Mg, etc., offers superior wear resistance. Aluminum curtain wall
Aluminum curtain wall
Al-Mg Alloys (5000 Series)
Among the alloys of this series, ones containing a small amount of Mg added (Mg: 0.5% to 1.1%) are used for decorating materials or the like and ones containing a large amount of Mg added (Mg: 2.2% to 5%) are used for can lid materials and structural materials. They are useful in an environment that is often affected by seawater and contamination from industrial zones, and require no surface treatment to prevent corrosion for practical use. Aluminum tender
Aluminum tender
Al-Mg-Si Alloys (6000 Series)
The alloys of this series are superior in both strength and corrosion resistance and used for typical structural materials. The 6063 is used for extruded structural angles for building casements and others. Large structural angle for building casements
Large structural angle for building casements
Al-Zn-Mg Alloys (7000 Series)
The alloys of this series are classified into two types: the Al-Zn-Mg-Cn alloy that has the highest strength among the aluminum alloys and the Al-Zn-Mg alloy for welding structures. The 7075, one version of the Al-Zn-Mg-Cu alloy, is used as ultra super duralumin for aircraft materials, sporting goods, etc. In contrast, the Al-Zn-Mg alloy has relatively high strength; it was primarily developed as welding structural material that can be thermally treated and is used for structural materials and others in bullet trains and other trains.

Bullet train
Bullet train

Sporting goods
Sporting goods

Home    |    About US    |    News    |    Order Track.    |    Product    |    Contact Us
COPYRIGHT (C) ZHENGZHOU HAOMEI INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD 2010