选择语言:
Chinese English Español العربية Deutsch Российская Portugal
>制造工艺
首页 > 制造工艺 > 产品工艺信息 > 涂层和表面处理
表面处理

  铝一种主要是美观的表面和优异的抗腐蚀性的金属。然后各种各样的表面处理,如果应用在铝上,进一步改善这些特性或者提供更多而外的特性。
  典型的表面处理方法包括对铝阳极氧化皮、颜色、涂料、机械表面处理、化学镀膜,明亮的阳极氧化皮(光泽治疗)、搪瓷涂层和电镀。此外,新的技术已经发展包括离子镀和溅射业务。

涂层

涂层铝板(成为着色铝板)的典型事例包括: 在持续烘烤铝卷的同时给他涂上聚酯,腈纶,环氧树脂,氟碳或者其它涂层材料;铝可以在其成型之前之后都可以涂层, 铝制窗框,百叶窗以及建筑材料都是先涂了一层底漆。它们之中,彩涂铝材越来越多的用在建筑材料方面,比如屋顶和外墙,车辆和各种各样的设备。

表面功能处理
铝的表面常规处理方法是主要是让其毛刺和抗腐蚀性得到改善。然而最近,表面功能工艺现已发展到提供材料以其优越的功能符合需求的电子和其他先进的技术领域,这项技术的目的是用阳极氧化涂层,化学镀膜,电镀等各种工艺来生产多功能覆膜。
  功能涂料具有优异的特性比如:抗腐蚀性,润滑性,磁性,导电性,发光性,和其他帮助转移机器部件的性能。
阳极氧化涂层
阳极氧化涂层的铝也被称为电化铝,也是一项世界领先技术。
   铝是一种活跃的金属,因为它在大气中与氧化物发生反应,很自然的形成了一层氧化膜。 因为这个氧化铝一旦形成,就不会改变,它也是扮演一个保护内部铝的角色。
  这就是为什么铝一般情况下很难被腐蚀。那个氧化膜产生的时候很薄。相反,厚的,坚韧的氧化膜是人工用电解处理的方法产生的称为阳极氧化覆膜。实际上,铝产品放置于电解溶液(酸溶液)。当在低的直流,交流或者直流/直流应用做阳极的时候,氧化膜就在其表面形成了。如果是不同类型,温度和电溶解液的电流密度,不同的铝合金和其他情况在这里出现,多种颜色比如银色,金色 棕色和黑色都能生产(着色)和使用更坚韧的膜。
  氧化膜的表面会有大量的微孔(直径从0.01到0.05微米;每平方微米60到800个孔)。如果把覆了氧化膜的铝放置于一个压力容器与高压蒸汽或通过制造爆炸来放在沸腾的水形成的氢氧化铝它表面有微孔的区域,那些微孔排布很密让表面看起来很平整。这种处理称为密封。这种处理进行的同时,那些染料可以通过这些微孔渗入内部。
  作为氧化着色的一种方法,有交流电解着色法和自然着色表面法都是可用的。
机械化表面处理
可以做为机械化表面处理的方法有:压花,暗面抛光,喷砂处理,抛光,滚筒抛光等。尤其是,压花常用来做建筑和装潢材料,暗面抛光使用的激光是用来给汽车车门抛光用的,等等。
首页    |    关于我们    |    媒体发布   |    订单跟踪.    |    产品中心    |    联系我们
版权所有:郑州浩美实业有限公司

Select Language: Chinese English Español العربية Deutsch Российская Portugal
>Technology
Home > Technologyt > Production Technology Information > Coating and Surface Treatment
Surface Treatment
Aluminum is a metal that primarily has a beautiful surface and superior corrosion resistance. Yet various surface treatments, if applied to aluminum, further improve these characteristics or provide additional characteristics.
The typical surface treatment methods for aluminum include anodic oxide coating, coloration, coating, mechanical surface treatment, chemical film coating, bright anodic oxide coating (gloss treatment), enamel coating, and plating. In addition, new technologies have been developed including ion plating and sputtering.
Coating
The typical examples of coated aluminum include an aluminum coated plate (called colored aluminum) that is manufactured by continuously baking an aluminum coil coated with polyester, acrylic, epoxy, fluoric, or other coating material; an aluminum can that is coated before or after molding; an aluminum sash, blind, and building material of which alumite priming is coated. Among them, colored aluminum has been increasingly used for building materials such as roofs and outer walls, vehicles, and various kinds of equipment.
Surface Functional Treatment
The surface treatment for aluminum was conventionally performed mainly for improving fanciness and corrosion resistance. Recently, however, a surface functional technology has been developed to providing materials with superior functionalities in compliance with the needs of electronics and other advanced technological fields. This technology is intended to produce functional film by applying various technologies for anodic oxide coating, chemical film coating, plating, etc.
The functionalities provided by functional coating include superior characteristics such as wear and corrosion resistance, and a lubricating property, magnetization, electric conductivity, luminescence, and other properties that facilitate moving machine parts.
Anodic Oxide Coating
The anodic oxide coating of aluminum, which is also known as Alumite, is one of the technologies we boast to the world.
Aluminum is an activated metal, which naturally forms thin film of aluminum oxide as it reacts with oxide in the atmosphere. Since this aluminum oxide, once formed, will not change, it plays the role of protecting the internal aluminum. This explains why aluminum is hardly corroded in general. The oxide film that is naturally produced is very thin. In contrast, thick, strong oxide film is artificially produced by an electrochemical treatment, which is called the anodic oxide coating. In practice, an aluminum product is put in an electrolytic solution (acid solution). When low DC, AC, or AC/DC is applied with the aluminum product used as an anode, oxide film is formed on its surface. If different types, temperatures, and current densities of the electrolytic solution, different types of aluminum alloys, and other conditions are combined here, various colors such as silver, gold, umber, and black can be produced (coloring/coloration) and harder film can be made available.
The surface of oxide film has a large number of micropores (0.01 to 0.05 μm in diameter; 60 to 800 micropores per μm²). If aluminum coated with oxide film is put in a pressure vessel and pressurized by blowing steam or if it is put in boiling water to have aluminum hydroxide formed in the superficial area of its micropores, the micropores are closed making the surface smooth. This treatment is called sealing. In performing this treatment, the micropores may be colored by letting dyestuff penetrate into them.
As alumite coloration methods, there are the AC electrolytic coloring method and the natural color appearance available.
Mechanical Surface Finish
Available as mechanical surface finish methods are emboss, dull surface finish, shot blast, buffing, barrel polishing, etc. In particular, emboss is often used to finish building and decorating materials. Dull surface finish using laser is used to finish automobile door panels, etc.
Home    |    About US    |    News    |    Order Track.    |    Product    |    Contact Us
COPYRIGHT (C) ZHENGZHOU HAOMEI INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD 2010